Meet the team

You can send general Library and Learning Support queries to library@nua.ac.uk, but you are also welcome to contact any of us directly.

Carly SharplesCarly Sharples
Head of Library and Learning Support
c.sharples@nua.ac.uk

Amy StrakerAmy Straker
Librarian
a.straker@nua.ac.uk

Lindsey CrushLindsey Crush
Assistant Librarian (Arts and Media)
l.crush@nua.ac.uk

Image of Jo CalverJo Calver
Dyslexia Support Tutor
j.calver@nua.ac.uk

Kirsten PairpointKirsten Pairpoint
Assistant Librarian (Design and Architecture)
k.pairpoint@nua.ac.uk

Robin Hobbs
Assistant Librarian (Karsten Schubert Donation)
r. hobbs@nua.ac.uk
Holly Brown
Dyslexia Support Tutor
h.brown@nua.ac.uk

Picture of Jess JasperJessica Jasper
Dyslexia Support Tutor
j.jasper@nua.ac.uk

Jenny WilliamsJenny Williams
Assistant Librarian (Design and Architecture)
j.williams@nua.ac.uk

Sara Erskine
Study Skills Tutor
s.erskine@nua.ac.uk

Stephane Bodin-PearsonStephane Bodin-Pearson
Receptionist
s.bodin-pearson@nua.ac.uk

Sam CoxSam Cox
IT Technician – Duke Street
s.cox@nua.ac.uk

Dan PoundsDan Pounds
Library Assistant
d.pounds@nua.ac.uk

Rachel CowlesRachel Cowles
Library Assistant
r.cowles@nua.ac.uk

Ruth MacDougallRuth MacDougall
Evening/Weekend Library Assistant
r.macdougall@nua.ac.uk

Picture of Emma ThomasEmma Thomas
Evening/Weekend Library Assistant
e.thomas@nua.ac.uk